Hey there! You're looking at an older version of the Stringband Jamboree site. Would you like to look at this year's site?
Booking and General Inquiry
Robert Sarazin Blake (info@stringbandjamboree.com)
Volunteer Coordinator
Katie Haverstock (volunteers@stringbandjamboree.com)
Website
Justin Smith (justin@stringbandjamboree.com)
Kitchen Manager
Danny Unger (danny@stringbandjamboree.com)
Food Donations
Julia Spencer (julia@stringbandjamboree.com)
Subdued Central
Jodie Buller (jodie@stringbandjamboree.com)
Vendor Coordinator
Mary Burchard (vendors@stringbandjamboree.com)
Subdued Security
Provided by the Bellingham Roller Betties
Grounds Crew
Steve Wilson
Subdued Stringband Jamboree
Subdued Stringband Jamboree