The Fifteenth Annual
Thu.-Sat. August 6, 7, & 8, 2015 - Deming Log Show Fairgrounds - Bellingham, Washington
Booking and General Inquiry
Robert Sarazin Blake (info@stringbandjamboree.com)
Volunteer Coordinator
Katie Haverstock (volunteers@stringbandjamboree.com)
Kitchen Manager
Danny Unger (danny@stringbandjamboree.com)
Sponsorship Coordinator
Julia Spencer (julia@stringbandjamboree.com)
Subdued Central
Jodie Buller (jodie@stringbandjamboree.com)
Vendor Coordinator
Anna Rankin (vendors@stringbandjamboree.com)
Website
Justin Smith (justin@stringbandjamboree.com)
Subdued Security
Provided by the Bellingham Roller Betties
Grounds Crew
Steve Wilson
Subdued Stringband Jamboree
Subdued Stringband Jamboree