Subdued Stringband Jamboree

Contact Us

Booking and General Inquiry
Robert Sarazin Blake (info@stringbandjamboree.com)
Volunteer Coordinator
Katie Sly (volunteers@stringbandjamboree.com)
Kitchen Managers
Danny Unger (danny@stringbandjamboree.com)
Amanda Apitz (amanda@stringbandjamboree.com)
Sponsorship Coordinator
Julia Spencer (sponsorship@stringbandjamboree.com)
Subdued Central
Jodie Buller (jodie@stringbandjamboree.com)
Vendor Coordinator
Anna Rankin (vendors@stringbandjamboree.com)
Website
Justin Smith (justin@stringbandjamboree.com)
Subdued Security
Provided by the Bellingham Roller Betties
Lost & Found
lostandfound@stringbandjamboree.com
Grounds Crew
Steve Wilson